Lucy B Tempting

26 Feb

Hello Dolls!

I thought I’d show you some of my favorite pin-up lingerie from Los Angeles based-designer, Lucy B. Naughty, flirty, sweet and sultry, the thing I love most about Lucy B is everything!

The satin stripe on the back of the Scantie Panty is so naughty and fun. I mean SERIOUSLY, this is so sexy! I love the shape of the panty too; I bet it’s super flattering and the matching garter belt actually looks comfortable (imagine that). The Sweet Tart Underwire Bra & Panty is super sassy too, all retro bullet bra with modern femme details, satin bows and flattering black mesh.

Read more after the jump…

Small-bust ladies will get a kick out of the pretty Misbehavin’ String-Tie Bra & Gartertini or the Gidget Shorty demi-cup bra. I always go crazy for swiss polka dots, flirty & coy as they are. The use of dots & stripes in the Gidget Shorty is adorable as well, making the cut of the bra very flattering.

Curvy gals will be dead-sexy in the Kitty Nip Underwire Bra and high waist knickers. I WANT THAT BRA! I love the plunge and curve of the cups. The chemise is dangerously seductive, and I bet it would be killer underneath a dress, with the hem peeking out at the bottom.

The Daisy Full Slip & Powder Puff Full Slip are both pure retro rockabilly style. Maybe it’s the hair, but I’m getting a serious Wilma Flintstone vibe from these looks, and I love it! The Powder Puff slip would be great for everyday wear as a slip under dresses. You know me, I can never have enough slips!

Until next time kittens!

xoxo,

Mlle Remi
Images Courtesy of Lucy B. Please Credit Responsibly!

Leave a Reply

