Achoo & the Flu

10 Mar

Oh, dear.  I seem to have fallen ill my friends.  I spent the past two days laying in bed trying to recover from a nasty flu bug.  Aside from feeling totally guilty for missing work, and not having the energy to blog, I managed to sooth myself by watching Downton Abbey, Brothers & Sisters, and Bottle Shock.  Also, sleeping lots and drinking a ton of water and fresh veggie juice.  I’m functioning today and back to work, so that’s good.

Alas, I don’t have a PotD post prepared but hope to get to that later today.  For now, I just wanted to say “hello dear” and hope you are well.

Now go wash your hands!  And no air-kisses please!

Leave a Reply

