Panty of the Day: Swiss Dot Bloomers

18 Feb

Oh swiss miss, these bloomers are sweet, ain’t they? I’m intrigued by the shape and raw cut of these; I bet these would be great under a fluttery spring skirt. I noticed that the model in the photo is wearing a second-skin thong, which also might be a good idea if you wear that skirt on a blustery spring day. Just sayin!

Delphine Spot Mesh Bloomer

Delphine Spot Mesh Bloomer

I can’t decide what I find more sweet; the swiss dots or the old-school pink rose. I think I had panties as a young lass with little rose applique, which I always thought were to make your belly button look better. Ha! I was a weird kid.

*giggles*

xoxo,
Mlle. Remi

Leave a Reply

