Look No Further Than Tallulah Love!

12 Jan
Tallulah Love Luxury Set

Tallulah Love Luxury Set

{Tallulah Love ~ Heart Shaped Box}

I have such a crush on Tallulah Love! The styling, the construction, the colors…oh goodness!  I’m fanning myself here, seriously!

Lets start with their luxury gift boxes, shall we?  They remind me of vintage hat boxes and I just love the idea of keeping dainty lingerie in pretty boxes! They can be added to any order, and there are three unique designs to choose from. What a perfect way to give the gift of lingerie! ♥

For the penchant cross between Great Gatsby 1920’s decadence and Gypsy Rose’s lingerie closet, do step into the world of Tallulah Love.

Tallulah LoveLove Birds Balconette Bra and Brief

Vintage Lace Full-Line Corset, Skirt and Brief

Chantilly Lace Bridal Collection

I am still waiting for Tallulah Love to break into more US boutiques; perhaps I will have to take the initiative, open a little boutique of my own, and fill it with their sexy and sophisticated fashions! I look forward to that day!  ♥

xoxo,

Mlle. Remi

3 Responses to “Look No Further Than Tallulah Love!”

  1. michelle March 3, 2011 at 12:48 pm #

    what a lovely lovely write up.Thank you so much.xxx
    made my day
    Michelle
    (owner and designer)

    • Mairose Boutique March 3, 2011 at 1:47 pm #

      Oh! I’m so glad you stopped by and even happier that you enjoyed the post. Your lingerie is so amazing!
      Do you have plans to expand into the US market?

      xoxo
      Remi

  2. Anonymous July 16, 2011 at 4:54 am #

    hey there my lovely, yes we will be selling into Sugar Lillie in LA and have been approached by a major US distributor in NYC.VERY EXCITING TIMES.XXXX

Leave a Reply

