Panty of the Day: Satin Tap Pants

5 Jan

Yesterday felt like the shortest day ever!  There was just not enough time in the day for me to accomplish all of my chores & tasks.  I’m working on a few big posts for this week so stay tuned!

In the meantime, here’s an adorable lingerie set from Ayten Gasson; I love the styling and vintage-look of the bra and tap pants.  I am so obsessed with tap pants!!  They are on my list of pretty things to stock up on!

Ayten Gasson Satin-Silk Bra & Tap Pants

Ayten Gasson Satin-Silk Bra & Tap Pants

{Ayten Gasson “Celia” Satin-Silk Bra & Tap Pants, $80}

I hope to back later today with another post. Stay tuned!

xoxo,
Mlle. Remi

Leave a Reply

